Fairs and Events


21Sep - 1Oct

NOW VIRTUAL!
EARLY EARLY CHRISTMAS FAIR
in aid of Army Benevolent Fund

Monday 21st September - Thursday 1st October

www.eecfair.org.uk


5 - 18Oct

NOW VIRTUAL!
Newbury RDA Autumn Fair

Monday 5th - Sunday 18th October

via Brilliant Little Brands
and www.facebook.com/newburyrdagiftfair


6Oct

CANCELLED
Friends Of St Michael's Hospice Gift Fair

Tuesday 6th October 09.00am - 16.00pm

Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, Kingsclere, Hampshire RG26 5RT

www.fsmhgiftfair.com


14Oct

CANCELLED
Friends of Essex Churches Trust Gift Fair 2020

Wednesday 14th October 10.00am - 3.00pm

Hylands House, Hylands Park, Chelmsford ESSEX CM2 8WQ

www.www.friendsofessexchurches.org.uk


2 - 8Nov

CANCELLED
Spirit Of Christmas Fair ,Olympia, London

Confirmed Stand No K77 (same as last year)

Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 9.30 am - 6pm
Thursday 9.30am - 9pm
Saturday 9.30am - 7pm
Sunday 9.30am - 5.00pm

Pre-book tickets: www.spiritofchristmasfair.co.uk


9 - 11Nov

NOW VIRTUAL!
The Christmas Fair In The Cotswolds
in aid of Wellchild

To be confirmed

Monday 9th November 6pm - 9.30pm
Tuesday 10th November 9.00am - 5pm
Wednesday 11th November 9.00am - 5pm

Daylesford, Kingham, Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

Pre-book tickets: cotswoldfair.com


13 - 14Nov

Clem's 1st Christmas Fair

To be confirmed

Friday 13th November 10am - 5pm
Saturday 14st November 10am - 5pm

Lower Lawn Barns, Tisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6SG

www.clementinesshop.com/about-us.php?alias=clems-fairs


19Nov

CANCELLED
Watlington Hospital Charitable Trust Christmas Fair

Thursday 19th November 9.30 - 3.00pm

The Oxfordshire, Rycote Lane, Milton Common OX9 2PU

www.watlingtonchristmasfair.org.uk


24Nov

CANCELLED
Wincanton Christmas Fair
in aid Of Children's Hospice S.W.

Tuesday 24th November 10 am - 4pm

Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton BA9 8BJ

www.wincantonchristmasfair.co.uk


26 - 29Nov

Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair

Confirmed

Thursday 26th - Sunday 29th November 10am - 5pm each day

Chelsea Physic Garden, 66 Royal Hospital Road. London SW3 4HS

Pre-book tickets: www.chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk