Fairs and Events


29 - 30Sep

EARLY EARLY CHRISTMAS FAIR
in aid of Army Benevolent Fund

Tuesday 29th Sept 2pm - 6pm, & 6.30-9.30pm
Wednesday 30th September 9.30am - 4pm

Tedworth Park, Tidworth, Wiltshire. SP9 7AJ

www.eecfair.org.uk


1Oct

Newbury RDA Autumn Fair

Thursday 1st October 9.30am - 4pm

Hillfields Farm, Park Wall Lane, Lower Basildon. RG8 9PE

www.newburyrda.co.uk


6Oct

Friends Of St Michael's Hospice Gift Fair

Tuesday 6th October 09.00am - 16.00pm

Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, Kingsclere, Hampshire RG26 5RT

www.fsmhgiftfair.com


14Oct

Friends of Essex Churches Trust Gift Fair 2020

Wednesday 14th October 10.00am - 3.00pm

Hylands House, Hylands Park, Chelmsford ESSEX CM2 8WQ

www.www.friendsofessexchurches.org.uk


2 - 8Nov

Spirit Of Christmas Fair ,Olympia, London

Monday 2nd November 9.30 am - 6pm
Tuesday 3rd November - Saturday 7th November 10am - 6pm
Thursday 5th late night 6pm - 9pm
Sunday 8th November 10.00am - 5.00pm

www.spiritofchristmasfair.co.uk


9 - 11Nov

The Christmas Fair In The Cotswolds
in aid of Wellchild

Monday 9th November 6pm - 9.30pm
Tuesday 10th November 9.00am - 5pm
Wednesday 11th November 9.00am - 5pm

Daylesford, Kingham, Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

cotswoldfair.com


19Nov

Watlington Hospital Charitable Trust Christmas Fair

Thursday 19th November 9.30 - 3.00pm

The Oxfordshire, Rycote Lane, Milton Common OX9 2PU

www.watlingtonchristmasfair.org.uk


20 - 21Nov

Clem's 1st Christmas Fair

Friday 20th November 10am - 5pm
Saturday 21st November 10am - 5pm

Lower Lawn Barns, Tisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6SG

www.clementinesshop.com/about-us.php?alias=clems-fairs


24Nov

Wincanton Christmas Fair
in aid Of Children's Hospice S.W.

Tuesday 24th November 10 am - 4pm

Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton BA9 8BJ

www.wincantonchristmasfair.co.uk


27 - 29Nov

Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair

Friday 27th November 10am - 12am (Members ONLY)
Friday 27th 12 - 5pm members + public & 6-8pm VIP
Saturday 28th November 10 am - 5pm
Sunday 29th November 10 am - 5pm

Chelsea Physic Garden, 66 Royal Hospital Road. London SW3 4HS

www.chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk