Fairs and Events


12 - 15May

Floors Castle
International Horse Trials

Thursday 12th - Sunday 15th May

Roxburghe Estates, Kelso


20 - 21Sept

Newbury RDA Autumn Fair

Tuesday 20th September 5pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 21st September 9:30am - 4pm

www.facebook.com/newburyrdagiftfair


27 - 28Sept

Early Early Christmas Fair
in aid of Army Benevolent Fund

Tedworth Park, Tidworth, Hants SP9 7AL

Tuesday 27th September 2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 28th September 9:30am - 4pm

www.eecfair.org.uk


5Oct

THE HAMPSHIRE FAIR
In Aid of Allegra's Ambition and other local charities

Wednesday 5th October 9.30am - 4pm

The Grange, Northington, Hampshire SO24 9TG

www.facebook.com/thehampshirefair


10 - 11Oct

SUFFOLK GIFT FAIR
In aid of East Anglia Air Ambulance

Monday 10th October - Tuesday 11th October

Seckford Hall Hotel, Woodbridge IP13 6NU


19 - 21Oct

ROCKBOURNE FAIR
In Aid of Stars Appeal Salisbury District Hospital

Wednesday 19th October 10am - 5pm
Thursday 20th October 10am - 8pm
Friday 21th October 10am - 3pm

Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton, Wiltshire SP2 8PN


28 - 29Oct

HUNGERFORD CHRISTMAS FAIR
In Aid of Amref and other local charities

Friday 28th October 10am - 4pm
Saturday 29th October 10am - 4pm

Hungerford Town Hall, High Street RG17 0NF


7 - 10Nov

The Christmas Fair In The Cotswolds
in aid of Wellchild

7th - 10th November

Daylesford, Kingham, Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

Pre-book tickets: cotswoldfair.com


12Nov

Friends of Witham (FOW) Winter Fair

Saturday 12th November 10am - 4pm

The Sports Hall, Witham Hall School, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 0JJ


16 - 17Nov

THE NORFOLK CHRISTMAS FAIR
In Aid of Thornage Independent Living

Wednesday 16th November 5pm - 8pm
Thursday 17th November 9am - 3pm

Godwick Great Barn, Mill Lane, Tittleshall, Norfolk PE32 2RJ


19Nov

CHRISTMAS at THE CASTLE
In Aid of Homestart Cotswolds

Saturday 19th November 10am - 4pm

Hatherop Castle School, Cirencester GL7 3NB


20Nov

St ANDREWS SCHOOL CHRISTMAS FAYRE

Sunday 20th November

Buckhold, Pangbourne RG8 8QA


22Nov

Wincanton Christmas Fair
in aid Of Children's Hospice S.W.

Tuesday 22nd November 10 am - 4pm

Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton BA9 8BJ

www.wincantonchristmasfair.co.uk


25 - 26Nov

Clem's 2nd Christmas Fair

Friday 25th November 10am - 5pm
Saturday 26th November 10am - 5pm

Lower Lawn Barns, Tisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6SG

www.clementinesshop.com/about-us.php?alias=clems-fairs